Christmas & New Year operating hours 2017/18

Our own fleet service will be available throughout the Christmas and New Year period by prior request.

Below are our operating dates for Palletforce Network collections and deliveries only, if you have any queries please get in touch here.

Monday 18th December – Thursday 21st December
Normal Service
Night trunks operating

Friday 22nd December
Normal Service
Night trunks operating
Last day of input for 27/12/17

Saturday 23rd December
Saturday AM service only
No trunking

Sunday 24th December -Tuesday 26th December
Closed
No trunking

Wednesday 27th December – Friday 29th December
Normal Service (No Bi s/charge)
Night trunks operating

Saturday 30th December
Saturday AM service only
No trunking

Sunday 31st December – Monday 1st January 2018
Closed
No trunking

Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Normal Service (excluding Scotland)
Night trunks operating

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Normal Service
Night trunks operating

 

 

 

Comments are closed.